Senior Team

Senior Team

Richard Del Gatto

Managing Member

Email: rdelgatto@classactionrefund.com

Tel: 914.630.5109

 

Mari Rodriguez

Managing Director of Financial
Settlements & Compliance

Email: mrodriguez@classactionrefund.com

Tel: 914.630.5156

 

Tara Del Gatto

Director of Claims Administration

Email: taradelgatto@classactionrefund.com

Tel: 914.630.5133

 

Edgar Catalogne

Chief Operations Officer

Email: ecatalogne@classactionrefund.com

Tel: 914.630.5110

 

Joseph Espaillat, Esq.

Director of Strategy & Research

Email: jespaillat@classactionrefund.com

Tel: 914.630.5151

 

Ashley Del Gatto

Director of Claims Processing

Email: adelgatto@classactionrefund.com

Tel: 914.630.5103

 

Rocco Salerno, Esq.

General Counsel

Email: rsalerno@classactionrefund.com

Tel: 914.630.5111

 

A. J. Tejeda

Director of Strategic Partnerships
Security Systems Administrator

Email: atejeda@classactionrefund.com

Tel: 914.630.5147

 

Taylor Del Gatto

Office Manager

Email: taylor@classactionrefund.com

Tel: 914.630.5119